A A A

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES FOR 2019/2020

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

AUTUMN TERM STARTS

 

PUPILS RETURN

Monday 2nd September 2019 (INSET 1)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (INSET 2)

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

HALF TERM

 

PUPILS RETURN

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 (INSET 3)

Tuesday 29th October 2019

 

TERM ENDS

Friday 20th December 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2020

SPRING TERM STARTS

PUPILS RETURN

Monday 6th January 2020 (INSET 4)

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

HALF TERM

PUPILS RETURN

 

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

TERM ENDS

Friday 3rdApril 2020

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 10th April 2020 and Monday 13th April 2020

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

SUMMER TERM STARTS

 

Monday 20th April 2020

 

HALF TERM

PUPILS RETURN

 

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

 

 

TERM ENDS

Wednesday 15th July 2020

 

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019 | Tuesday 3rd September 2019 |  Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020 |  Thursday 16th July 2020  |  Friday 17th July 2020

Name
 Harlesden Primary School Term Dates for 2020-2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1