A A A

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES FOR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 2nd September 2019 (INSET 1)

                                     Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (INSET 2)

PUPILS RETURN           Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

HALF TERM                   Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 28th October 2019 (INSET 3)

PUPILS RETURN           Tuesday 29th October 2019

 

PUPIL LAST DAY           Friday 20th December 2019

TERM ENDS                   Friday 20th December 2019 

XMAS HOLS                  Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 6th January 2020 (INSET 4)

PUPILS RETURN            Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

HALF TERM                   Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020                  

PUPILS RETURN            Monday 24th February 2020

 

TERM ENDS                   Friday 3rd April 2020

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS       Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

BANK HOLIDAYS           Friday 10th April 2020 & Monday 13th April 2020           

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

TERM STARTS                Monday 20th April 2020 

PUPILS RETURN            Monday 20th April 2020

 

HALF TERM                    Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 1st June 2020

PUPILS RETURN            Monday 1st June 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAYS           Friday 8th May 2020

                                     Monday 25th May 2020

   

TERM ENDS                   Tuesday 17th July 2020

                                       

 

INSET DAYS (staff only)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020