Acton Lane London NW10 8UT

admin@harlesden.brent.sch.uk

02089657445

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES FOR 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 3rd September 2018 (INSET 1)

                                       Tuesday 4th September 2018 (INSET 2)

PUPILS RETURN            Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

HALF TERM                   Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

PUPILS RETURN            Monday 29th October 2018

 

PUPIL LAST DAY           Thursday 20th December 2018

TERM ENDS                   Friday 21st December 2018 (INSET 3)

XMAS HOLS                  Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 7th January 2019 (INSET 4)

PUPILS RETURN            Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

HALF TERM                   Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019                  

PUPILS RETURN            Monday 25th February 2019

 

TERM ENDS                   Friday 5th April 2019

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS       Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

BANK HOLIDAYS           Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019           

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS              Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (INSET 5)

PUPILS RETURN            Wednesday 24th April 2019

 

HALF TERM                    Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

TERM STARTS               Monday 3rd June 2019

 

BANK HOLIDAYS           Monday 6th May 2019

                                        Monday 27th May 2019

   

TERM ENDS                   Tuesday 23rd July 2019

                                       

 

INSET DAYS (staff only)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019